Sometimes, it's just a cigar

This is our truth, tell us yours

Ok, so he’s a cock, but….

I like my cock. It is an organ of great simplicity and utility that is usually handy to have around and which other people have enjoyed as well. It even, to recap a great old joke, has a handy knob on the end to stop my hand slipping off midwank.

So why do I get the urge to join in with Stavvers and call Aiden Russell a complete raving bell end but feel the need to resist it?

Aiden is the genius behind Straight Pride, a Twitter front organization so transparent it makes Hedley Lamarr from Blazing Saddles look like a criminal mastermind. It is of course possible that Aiden Russell is as cunning as a fox, but only if that fox has left most of its brains on the A1 courtesy of an Eddie Stobart eighteen wheeler.

I don’t know if Aiden is as daft as he seems, or stunningly clever in a way I can’t comprehend. I just flinch from calling him a bell end. I like my cock. I don’t like Aiden Russell.

One comment on “Ok, so he’s a cock, but….

  1. jemima2013
    August 12, 2013

    this is why i am loving the term fucknugget 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on August 12, 2013 by in Uncategorized.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

