Sometimes, it's just a cigar

This is our truth, tell us yours

Whose nipples are they anyway?

Body modification is one of those topics everyone seems to have an opinion on, from Cheryl’s tattoos to Katie’s breasts. Once someone alters their “natural” appearance they become public property with everyone and their dog voicing an opinion.

Some argue it’s a feminist issue, that anything other than a body untouched by make up or razor is the only acceptable female form. I must really piss them off since not only is my body modified a number of times, but the idea was planted in my head by a man, and even worse I started on this road with the intention of pleasing him, and making myself more desirable to him. Perhaps I should explain.

I have a needle phobia, discovering that the Dominant of my desires liked piercings was not an issue at first, I honestly thought something like an ear-piercing gun was used. When I found out that actually a needle, guided by hand, and pushed through the most delicate parts of would be the method used getting pierced seemed an impossibility. Then he shared with me pictures of stunning piercings, and I started to wonder what it would feel like, not the piercing, but looking like that, and pleasing him with my submission.

He is of course a sadist, so my submission was not enough, he did not want to drag me kicking and screaming (metaphorically) to be pierced, but smiling, wanting, wet and very, very willing. This is the part of submission those who say it is abusive, or that the sub is in charge fail to understand.  Anyone can order, any dim dom can say on your knees bitch while hiding the fact he is fapping from the camera, waiting until a sub begs for something is so very far from the general perception of D/s.

Beg I did, many many times. Until, one glorious day he decided I was serious, I was not just trying to please him, and the appointment was made. A brief aside here, responsible kink means not involving civilians without their consent. However there are grey areas, and when a piercer is asked if the man with you can remain while your nipples are pierced, his acquiesce probably comes from a place of knowledge. If he didn’t know what was going on my huge orgasm as the needle pierced my flesh probably gave him a clue.

So my nipples are now modified. Other things have been done to them particularly with rounders and nipple disks that means they are more prominent than they used to be. When I wear either disks or rounders the words chapel pegs are insufficient! They are also even more sensitive, and as someone who had previously orgasmsed just from having my nipples played with, that is saying something.

To say the natural is superior, or more acceptable, is to not only deny the beauty I now see in piercings, but my right to choose what I do to my body. The nipple piercings and those that followed were intense, bonding, emotional and sexual experiences. The pleasure the rings have brought and yes, knowing they please a certain person has brought nothing but smiles. The next time you see someone with modified breasts, or tattoos, or other things you disapprove of, perhaps stop a moment and think of the happiness those things might have brought before you tut or judge. My body, my choice, and in all honesty going into that tiny room, removing my top, and squeezing a hand so tight they were marked for days, was one of the wisest choices I ever made.

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

8 comments on “Whose nipples are they anyway?

  1. Heaven
    November 27, 2013

    I have only done things to my body that I wanted to do for me and not anyone else. I don’t care if people talk mess it is my body and mine alone.

    Like

    • jemima2013
      November 27, 2013

      well put!

      Like

  2. Marie Rebelle
    November 27, 2013

    I totally agree: your body, your choice, your happiness. My nipples were modified twice, but unfortunately they just cannot handle piercings, it seems. However, there are other parts of me that are modified too, both with piercings and tattoos and each of them I love! My body 🙂

    Rebel xox

    Like

    • jemima2013
      November 27, 2013

      i have to say your nipples look lovely on the post 🙂

      Like

  3. Lydia
    November 27, 2013

    Love this! I daren’t quite send it to my dom though!

    Like

    • jemima2013
      November 27, 2013

      hee hee give me his email and i will!

      Like

  4. Lydia
    November 27, 2013

    Um no! I retweeted you so he’ll see it eventually!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on November 26, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

