Sometimes, it's just a cigar

This is our truth, tell us yours

A Christmas Gift.

Spunk, cum, semen, jizz, it arouses strong feelings. Just this morning Molly and Marie have evilly teased me with recipe ideas, a sub version of the WI with less knitting and more chains. For me the idea of cooking with semen is a step too far, perhaps because I like it so much.

Yes, read that again, as it seems to be unbelievable to some, I like the taste of spunk. When its warm saltines fills my mouth there is not only the pleasure of knowing I have made a man come, given him that ultimate pleasure with my lips, tongue and mouth, but also the added bonus of its yumminess.  I also like it on my skin, waiting for it to land, on face or breasts is one of the most erotic things I can imagine, the anticipation, then release as it splatters onto me. Even better if I can then scoop up a finger full and add taste to the sensation.

This is, according to some feminists, demeaning. In their strange, anti sex view of the world, a man coming over a woman is degrading. Not in the BDSM sense of the word, where in a consensual setting taboos about bodily excretions are explored, but in a 12 yr old mentality of urgh icky. As usual my consent and pleasure mean nothing to them, they are so like the misogynist men they ape in this. Just because they don’t like the idea of facials or a mouth filling with a man’s seed, they insist no one can. As I have frequently said, I feel disgust at the concept of cauliflower cheese, it doesn’t mean I start a campaign to ban it!

So, I like spunk, a not very surprising fact about me. All spunk is not equal tho, and in one particular case like does not cover my feelings. My relationship to my Dominants cock is complex and a thing of wonder ( as is his cock!) Cock worship is something I would never have imagined being my thing but then when you embark on an exploration of sexuality via BDSM it will hopefully take you to unexpected places. Pleasure at the sight of his cock, delight in what he does with it, honour at being allowed to touch it has morphed into orgasming when I touch it. Strange, mind exploding orgasms where it feels that I am touching myself even as I am allowed to stroke or touch him.

So this cock is different, even for a cock slut like me. It’s no surprise then that His spunk it also different. I use  gift in the title very deliberately. When He comes, wherever he comes it is a gift, and a privilege. To go back to those accusations that a man coming is degrading or humiliating, it’s the exact opposite when He chooses to come near me. There is no more precious gift, it can often set of another orgasm in me, in response to feeling him on my skin, or fill my mouth. His come and the fact I have given him pleasure are the best gifts of all.

Wicked Wednesday... be inspired & share...

10 comments on “A Christmas Gift.

  1. Molly
    December 18, 2013

    Beautiful written and couldn’t agree more with what you have said here. I too love cum and I have a special love for Sir’s cum, on me and in me… and his beautiful cock too

    Mollyxxx

    Like

    • jemima2013
      December 20, 2013

      thank you, it is special isnt it

      Like

  2. Marie Rebelle
    December 18, 2013

    A gift, a privilege… yes, for sure!
    I love to suck Master T, to have Him cum in my mouth and to swallow all of it. And I also love His cum in me 🙂

    This is such a lovely piece!

    Rebel xox

    PS: Sorry about the teasing (not 😛 )

    Like

    • jemima2013
      December 20, 2013

      thank you…and i still havnt read Mollys piece lol

      Like

  3. Jenne (@CliticalJenne)
    December 18, 2013

    I also don’t see taking cum as degrading if it’s a consensual act. Like you I feel that it is a gift and something that I should receive with dignity.

    Like

    • jemima2013
      December 20, 2013

      Agreed!

      Like

  4. curvaceousdee
    December 18, 2013

    …” that ultimate pleasure with my lips, tongue and mouth, but also the added bonus of its yumminess.”

    I related to this very much indeed!

    xx Dee

    Like

    • jemima2013
      December 20, 2013

      thank you…i just love it!

      Like

  5. l0rdraven
    December 19, 2013

    well done, the last statement of it being a gift is so beautiful.
    No please excuse me as I get my sign
    *Save the cauliflower cheese* lol

    Like

    • jemima2013
      December 20, 2013

      thank you…and no cauliflower cheese is the food of the devil!

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on December 18, 2013 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

