Sometimes, it's just a cigar

This is our truth, tell us yours

And now for something completely different

Someone wise said today there are no rules, except those I impose, so something different, a poem I wrote about…well about me, BDSM, and us.

I want to kick you.

Kick me.

I want to beat you.

Beat me.

I want to use you.

Use me.

I want your trust,

and a hand is raised, expecting a slap I freeze.

I want your trust,

and arms hold me.

I want your trust,

and sitting on a hard cock secrets and tears spill from me.

I want your trust

and fucking and coming I lower the barriers.

Wicked Wednesday... a place to be wickedly sexy or sexily wicked

11 comments on “And now for something completely different

  1. Marie Rebelle
    February 5, 2014

    So many of this ring true for me too. Lovely.

    Rebel xox

    Like

    • jemima2013
      February 5, 2014

      thank you, I wrote it a while a go and didnt know wether it fit with the blog, and Carter made me realise today i make rules where none are needed, it fits if i want it too!

      Like

  2. Molly
    February 6, 2014

    This is very powerful piece and I agree with Carter, blogs are ‘no rules’ spaces, if it fits you, it fits

    Mollyxxx

    Like

    • jemima2013
      February 8, 2014

      thank you, and i am glad you enjoyed the piece

      Like

  3. Mia
    February 6, 2014

    As Molly has said “powerful”. It is very powerful and rules – pfft! Your blog do as you wish!

    Wonderful piece!

    ~Mia~ xx

    Like

  4. jemima2013
    February 8, 2014

    i am loving the fact other subs seem to get this poem 🙂

    Like

    • cartertheblogger
      February 13, 2014

      I love the way the subs are the ones who get the idea that you are sub in one place we create, but absolutely your own woman everywhere else…

      Like

      • jemima2013
        February 13, 2014

        well thats the freedom of being an owned woman lol

        Like

  5. john
    February 8, 2014

    Great poem; hope is all is well you. 😉

    Like

    • jemima2013
      February 10, 2014

      oh yes 🙂

      Like

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on February 5, 2014 by in Uncategorized and tagged , , , .

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

